Latest Update

        The Department of Chemistry was established in 2005.  Chemistry is an emerging subject in area of science with new prospects in field of research and development. Department offers under graduate course in Chemistry. In December 2012 Ms. Mausami Jangde was appointed as full time Assistant professor through CG-PSC.She was transferred to Government College, Bhatapara in 2016.At present teaching and practical are conducted by Guest Faculty who is appointed by department of higher education norms, CG government.

Chemistry Department Faculty

S NoFaculty PhotoFaculty NameQualificationDepartmentDesignationMobile No
1 Vandana YadawB.Sc, M.Sc, CSIR- UGC NET, C.G SET, GATEChemistryAssistant Professor (Chemistry)9399099425
2 Ashwani Kumar LodhiMA (Sociology)ChemistryLab Technician8870414326